2008 Rugby League World Cup

Rubgy League World Cup is here in Australia, so don’t miss out on the Semi-Final and Grand Final being played right here in Brisbane!

The teams that have made it through the qualifiers and now competing for the trophy are: Australia, England, Fiji, France, Ireland, New Zealand, Papua New Guinea, Samoa, Scotland and Tonga.

Who will win? Make sure you get the chance to experience the great atmosphere of a Rugby League Final at Suncorp Stadium.

Tickets are available at Ticketek.com


Share this: